How long is my basket saved for?

Once you have pressed 'Save Basket' your basket will be saved for 30 days in total. 

A reminder email will be sent if you haven't checked out after 23 days.

 

The email will state your saved basket will be deleted in 7 days. This allows you time to checkout the basket if you still require the products in the saved order. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful